Substance Radiance

/ agency

THE AGENCY THAT’S REDEFINING EXCELLENCE IN MARKETING

JOINING FORCES

Founded in 2012 and 2013 respectively, Substance and Radiance operated under two brands until very recently. Driven by the desire to provide our clients of all sizes with a more holistic approach, we decided to unite our separate brands into one. This bold choice gives us everything we need to keep pace with our clients' evolving needs and provide them with the best tools for scalability.

Agence Substance Stratégie
Agence Substance Stratégie

OUR GROWTH

Founded in the Pointe-Saint-Charles borough of Montreal, with a satellite office in Toronto, Substance / Radiance is the brainchild of our founder, who envisioned a new type of marketing and communications agency unlike anything else. Today, the company is made up of about 50 digital marketing experts working together to meet the needs of more than 100 clients—proof that the market wanted an agency like this. Factor in our Great Place to Work certification, and our team couldn’t be prouder of what we do and the human approach we bring to every project.

OUR EXPERTISE

Through our digital marketing expertise, fluency in content and communications, and total command of data and performance measurement, we’re able to provide our clients with a wide range of solutions that go hand in hand with their needs. We’ll work together to plan, create, measure, invest and analyze with unparalleled accuracy so that you can generate value beyond your greatest ambitions.

Agence Substance Stratégie

/ agency

Substance Radiance /
In short

44th

2021 BEST
Employer
IN CANADA

+50

Dedicated
EXPERTS

10

YEARS
OF experience (and counting)

04

Partner CERTIFICATIONS

/ in short

Our approach /
A PROVEN APPROACH FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS

01 / Observation02 / Planning03 / Execution04 / OPTIMIZATION05 / RECOMMENDATIONS

We don’t tend to judge books by their covers. From analyzing your ecosystem, examining your business’ impact to current market trends, we go above and beyond the numbers to understand your needs.

We believe the journey is as important as the destination. From budget planning, to producing creative content, to deliverable formats and hyper-targeted approaches, we leave nothing up to chance. We plan and support you to deliver high-performance campaigns.

We believe that strategic creativity allows us to reimagine what’s possible. From Facebook to billboards, we're always exploring innovative ways to deliver out-of-this-world results.

We’re big fans of good ideas. But what we love even more is when those good ideas take us further. We operate a well-oiled machine, from influencer marketing initiatives to CRM management. No stalling here, just innovative and tailor-made solutions.

Success is not always linear, and we know that there’s plenty of room for growth. From the time you spend at our offices to how well your campaigns perform, we challenge ourselves to do better next time, every time.

/ approach

Our clients

/ clients

OUR SHARED VALUES ARE REFLECTED
IN EVERY DECISION WE MAKE

Passion

Our commitment to you goes above and beyond the mandate.

Curiosity

Our thirst for knowledge is the source of our creativity

Performance

Records are made to be broken.

Boldness

Outside our comfort zone is where we live.

/ values

OUR PARTNERS HELP US PAY IT FORWARD

We believe in giving back, and that’s why it’s important for us to share our success and growth with our community through fundraising, volunteer work, and local partnerships. It’s our privilege to lend a helping hand to youth services, wellness initiatives and in arts, youth and culture programs.

logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation

/ involved

Substance Radiance

/ agence

L’AGENCE QUI REDÉFINIT
L’EXCELLENCE MARKETING

LA FUSION

Fondées respectivement en 2012 et en 2013, Substance et Radiance opéraient sous deux noms jusqu’à tout récemment. En fait, jusqu’au moment où, guidés par l’idée et par l’envie d’offrir une approche plus organique à nos clients de toutes tailles, on a décidé de fusionner notre offre. Un choix audacieux afin de rester à l’avant des besoins de nos clients et de leur proposer les meilleurs outils pour leur croissance.

Agence Substance Stratégie
Agence Substance Stratégie

LA CROISSANCE

Fièrement établie à Montréal dans le secteur de Pointe-Saint-Charles ainsi qu’à Toronto, Substance / Radiance est le fruit de la vision novatrice de son fondateur et de son désir d’instaurer un nouveau modèle d’agence de communication-marketing. Avec des bureaux comptant maintenant plus d’une cinquantaine d’employés dédiés à la satisfaction d’une centaine de clients de toutes tailles, force est d’admettre que le pari est réussi. Et lorsqu’on combine ça à notre certification Great Place to Work, on ne pourrait être plus fiers de l’approche humaine avec laquelle on traite nos clients et nos talents.

L’EXPERTISE

Avec une expertise de pointe en marketing numérique, une vision actuelle du contenu et des communications, ainsi qu’une maîtrise des données et du média de performance, on offre un vaste éventail de solutions qui s’adaptent à l’ensemble de vos besoins. Ensemble, on planifie, crée, mesure, investit et analyse avec une précision inégalée afin que vous puissiez générer de la valeur au-delà de ce que vous auriez pu espérer.

Agence Substance Stratégie

/ agence

SUBSTANCE / Radiance
EN BREF

44e

meilleur employeur
au Canada

+50

EXPERTS
PASSIONNÉS

10

ans
de résultats

04

CERTIFICATIONS
d'exceptions

/ en bref

Notre approche /
Une formule éprouvée pour tous vos besoins

01 / OBSERVER02 / PLANIFIER03 / EXÉCUTER04 / OPTIMISER05 / RECOMMENCER

On n’aime pas se fier aux premières impressions. De l’analyse de votre écosystème à l’estimation des retombées en passant par les tendances du marché, on va au-delà des chiffres pour analyser et vulgariser vos réalités.

On trouve que le chemin est tout aussi pertinent que la destination. De la planification budgétaire, à la créativité média, jusqu’au format des livrables et à la précision du ciblage, on ne laisse rien au hasard. On planifie et on vous accompagne pour créer des campagnes performantes.

On croit que la créativité calculée permet de réinventer les possibilités. De Facebook jusqu’au super panneau, on explore de nouveaux territoires pour livrer des résultats d’exception.

On aime les bonnes idées, mais on aime encore plus qu’elles se rendent à destination. Du marketing d’influence jusqu’au CRM, on huile la machine pour éviter de faire du surplace. On vous propose les solutions les mieux adaptées.

On sait aussi qu’on peut toujours faire mieux que la dernière fois. De votre expérience à nos bureaux jusqu’à la performance de vos campagnes, on se remet en question jusqu’à la perfection.

/ approche

Nos clients

/ clients

La synthèse de nos valeurs
propulse l'ensemble de nos décisions

PASSION

L’implication va au-delà de nos mandats.

CURIOSITÉ

Notre soif de notre savoir est la source de notre créativité.

PERFORMANCE

Les records sont faits pour être brisés.

AUDACE

Le confort, ce n’est
pas notre zone.

/ valeurs

VOTRE CONFIANCE NOURRIT NOTRE IMPLICATION

Grâce à la confiance que vous nous témoignez, on a le plaisir de partager notre croissance et nos succès avec notre communauté. Que ce soit en finançant la recherche en santé, en s’impliquant via nos journées de bénévolat ou en soutenant l’art, la jeunesse et la culture, notre engagement auprès d’organismes est tout aussi diversifié que nos implications.

logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation
logo fondation

/ implication